[link-updated] [Album] The Queen Seon Deok OST

cover-OST Queen Seondoek

Title: The Queen Seon Deok OST
Artist: Varioust Artist
Release date: 2009.07.25
Language: Korean
Total Size: 84.5 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download: [Mediafire]

1. Main Title
2. Yurijan suh min yeong
3. Mi-shil theme – by Kim Hyi Jin
4. Daleul Gariun Hae – sung by Lee So Jeong
5. Balbambalbam – sung by Hong Gwang Ho
6. Baramggot (E.S) (male version)
7. Araro – sung by IU (Aiyu)
8. Dorian – by Jo Yun Jeong
9. Bijae
10. Passo Dopo Passo – sung by Paul Potts
11. Baramggot (E.S) (female version) – sung by IU(Aiyu)
12. Come, People Of God(이소정) – sung by Lee So Jeong
13. Sara
14. Gajil su eobsneun.. aneul su eobsneun.. (Baramggot instrumental) – by Kim Hyung Jun
15. Destruction of the King – by Song Jae Kyeong
16. Deok-man theme
17. Hanulnari
18. Nangjanggyeolyi – by Kim Hyi Jin
19. Dreams – by Kim Hyi Jin
20. The Rising Empire – by Song Jae Kyeong

My Rating: 8.5/10

So much fun with this album. Since I love the saeguk, I feel this soundtrack work really well. Eventhough not so many full-song completed it, the theme sound still makes any senses. It was filled by so many excited sounds.

I post my review for some special songs,  theme and something that you need to know.

.:^^:. The Most Favourite Song : I would say it’s the track 6 and 11 and 14. “Barramgot”. Haha..XD That’s all the same. Both of male or female version really sound great on my mind. The female version sound so soft and melancholic, but the male version could sound in the great emotionally. For me, I will pick the male version the most. But it doesn’t mean that the track 11 or 14 are bad. I still love it so much. Since it was played during the lovely scene between Queen Seon Deok and Sang-dae-deung Bi Dam, I am greedy to grab this song. It’s a completed touched, romantic, lovely and pure. ^^

.:^^:. The Most Addicted Track : What’s the different between “favourite” and “addicted”??? XD I add this category for both song and theme sound too. In this occation, it would come to track 2 “Yurijan suh min yeong”. Wonder how I like it?? I like it from the thing that sound so familiar. There is a scene when Lady Mi-shil played an instrument and it was faded into this theme sound, I like that instrument that sound like “ting ting ting”..*ggrrrr.. how can I describe it*

.:^^:. One Melody in Several Track

Balbambalbam, Passo Dopo Passo and Sara are in the same melody. Balbambam is a korean version and Passo Dopo Passo is spanish I think *don’t trust me, I dunho*. Well, Sara is just a sound theme without a vocal.

– Deok-man theme and Hanulnari is in the same melody. If you listened to the track, you’ll find that Deok-man theme is slower and kinda heartache. But Hanulnari is a type of happiness. I think it’s kinda sound that makes me dance. Haha.. I mean like waltz.

– Come, People of God and Daleul Gariun Hae is the same. Even the singer is the same. The different is just the language. One korean and one english. Nothing big.

39 thoughts on “[link-updated] [Album] The Queen Seon Deok OST

  1. kim robles says:

    yOungladyjunsu,
    thank yOu so much for this posts.
    it sure are complete!
    bcoz of dis it wouldn’t be hard for me to find soundtracks of new kdramas..
    thank yOu again.
    i will lOok forward to yOur new posts again.
    thank yOu and more power..
    tca..^-^

  2. Waldo Pulanco says:

    The Queen Seon deok is here in the philippines with tagalog version. i really love this novela. Lee yo won is a pretty. so i collected his Photos. hehehe. i love Queen Seon deok and the way of beauty of Lee yo Won. thanks!!

  3. youngladyjunsu says:

    Yeah… I really like it too. But here in my country, it’s already end with a touched ending……………………….. I can’t never forget this drama

  4. chizzygirl says:

    can you tell me the name of the melody that plays during the ending of each episode..i mean the second song , NOT “the main tilte”..the other one

  5. Szabolcs says:

    Hi There! So I am not the GREAT Seon Deok, obviously, but I am a GREAT Seon Deok fun, too!!! 🙂
    Thanks for the albums and if your birthday is on 21.08, than HAAAAPPPY… you know, what! 🙂

    From Hungary

  6. youngladyjunsu says:

    ahaha yes..
    hello there Hungary
    thank you 😀 but it’s not my brithday , it’s my blog’s birthday. 😀
    enjoy the stuff!

  7. Daryl says:

    Thank you so much for this blog, love QSD seen it about 3 times in its entirity and love the soundtrack also.

    seems the kdrama historical dramas have some of the best soound tracks.

    Thanks again

  8. nikky says:

    Hy, do you have any idea what could be the track in for ex. ep 51, it beggins at minute 4… when showing Yushin riding after Bidam…. I can’t find it anywhere, don’t know if it’s part of the soundtrack. You can hear it many times in other episodes as well.
    Please help, you’ve done a great job with uploading the music!
    Thanks!

  9. jasha says:

    youngladyjunsu,
    I just wanna ask what’s the title of the song that played at the last episode when bidam died in front of deokman.. hmm I think its intrumental, (not sure)
    thanks 🙂

  10. dgn2200 linksys wrt54g firmware upgrade failed says:

    I have fun with, cause I found just what I used to be having a
    look for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt!

    God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  11. Fredericka says:

    Your style is unique compared to other folks I have read
    stuff from. Maany thanks for posting when you have the opportunity,Guess I will just bookmark
    this page.

  12. Movies Online says:

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she keeps the plan of a user in his/her brin that how a user can be aware of it.
    Thus that’s why this piece of writing is perfect. Thanks!

  13. Stephan says:

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is only
    placing the other person’s website link on your page at
    proper place and other person will also do similar in favor of you.

  14. Garry says:

    Thanks , I’ve just been looking for information approximately this topic for
    a while and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now.
    But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the source?

  15. dgn2200 wrt54gs firmware upgrade failed says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your website? My website is in the exact same niche as yours
    and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.

    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks!

  16. Edith says:

    I’m not positive the place you are getting your info, however good
    topic. I must spend a while finding out much more or understanding more.

    Thanks for great info I used to be looking for this information for
    my mission.

  17. Healthy Body says:

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend
    your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit
    acquainted of this your broadcast offered
    bright clear idea

  18. Photo Albums says:

    You’re so interesting! I don’t think I have read through
    a single thing like tthis before. So good to discover someone with some original tthoughts on this topic.
    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up.
    This web site is something that’s needced on the
    web, someone with a little originality!

  19. internet service providers louisville oh says:

    An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded
    this onto a coworker who had been doing a little research
    on this. And he actually bought me lunch because I
    found it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this matter here on your
    website.

  20. Excel Pets says:

    I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve presented
    to your post. They are very convincing and can certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for newbies. May you please
    extend thuem a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.