Gracefuladyjunsu “1st Anniversary”

7t098f3h2

^^ H A P P Y   B I R T H D A Y ^^

Now, it has been a year since I start this blog. First, I wanna say thank you to all readers or visitor. I appreciate you all a lot. Seeing every new comment and my stats get raised everyday is such a blessing day. Thank you.

My blog’s 1st anniversary is not today but tomorrow , in August 21st ! I predicted that maybe I can’t go online tomorrow,, so I post it today.

Yeah.. nothing big special. Truthfully I made a poster for this anniversary but I just forget and lose it. T_T . I’ll check it later, I hope it’s still in my laptop. Once again, I feel bad, I can’t make such a big party here. My condition is totally bad. I got fever and bad cold. I’m really in a bad health condition. Hope I get well soon ..

I’m so sorry if sometimes I talked to sharp, and talking too much XD. It’s just the way it is.In the real world, I’m not really a talkative girl, I’m quite shy –,.


Well, please check this little award. I create it and it depend on my taste, my rating,  and viewer stats.


The Best Single :

Male: Xiah Junsu – XIAH
Female: After School – Because of You

The Best Mini Album:

Male: SS501 – Destination
Female: Son Dam Bi – Queen

The Best Album :

Male: SHINee – Lucifer
Female: BoA – Hurricane Venus

The Best Soundtrack : The Queen Seondeok

The Best Digital Single :

Male: Big Bang – Lollipop 2
Female: 4Minute – 사랑 만들기(Creating Love)

The Best Music Video :

Male: Super Junior – No Other
Female: Park Bom – You and I

The Best Photoshoot :

Male: Kim Bum – elle girl (april 2010)
Female: BoA – Hurricane Venus jacket

Here a fanmade MV that I create, it’s not a new video that I create. I just want to share it here. It’s about BoJoong (BoA & Jaejoong)^^, my favorite couple ever. The song is from BoA “If You Were Here” , one of my favorite ballad song. I love it so much and everytime I listen to it, I saw BoJoong in my mind, with a complicated love story .. XD *fanfantasy* . Some earphone or speaker would make a jerk mp3 quality of it. I’m sorry, but if your speaker is the same like mine, it’ll bw nothing jerk with the volume and sound. ENjoy^^

C U

Leave a Reply

