BoA & Jaejoong (Bojoong) – artwork selection

Here.. some artworks that I made during 2010. The second one is my favorite. Maybe because I think it resembles the most to real BoA and Jaejoong. After a long time, I begin to realize that in the other pictures, Jaejoong look quite young and less masculine. 😀

It was really fun during those years. I feel my heart so much connected to a sweet madness. Young. Obsession. Passion. Crazy.
I love those moments but in how much I love the past, I never want to back to the past. Life must go on.
Love is movin’ on. 🙂

dwerq
qwfw


rwrfw
dqwdfw

*Bonus* Bojoong – digital painting

etfwetfwq

6 responses to “BoA & Jaejoong (Bojoong) – artwork selection

  1. Hi, I just found your blog, and it’s filled with so many good stuff. I myself am a DB5K fan as well, and am really glad to meet a fellow Cassie.
    I have one small request though. Is it possible for you to re-upload The Moon that Embraces The Sun OST? The Secret Version at least, cause that’s the one I am still missing. Your help will be much appreciated. Thank you. 🙂
    AKTF.

  2. Thank you so, so much for re-uploading!!!!!
    I’ve been looking for this everywhere xd

Leave a Reply

