BoA & Jaejoong (Bojoong) selection

bojooong board

gwegte

This picture above is my first bojoong work :). That was the moment when all of this freakin’ craziness started.

All of these work already posted in Jaebo Wonderland , but the forum is already down.
All of these are only selected pieces for almost 5 years, I still have a lot in my harddisk. XD

I include all of my works, I mean mostly. OhMyGod, I have created a lot :D, so tired to link it all here. All of the works including merged picture and manipulation picture. More digital painting selection coming soon 🙂

enjoy 🙂

Feel free to take it. But please ..

-don’t edit my work

-don’t plagiat my work

-don’t hotlink

-remember to always credits me

-commeeeennnnt XD

fwf
fwwf
wrdred
dwdwq
fwf
fwf
fwfw
fwfww
gewg
fwqfe
rwrq
fewf
rerqw

ds
fqefw

fqwe
gftfwe
fwef
rfqwe
rfeqw
feqwf
fdwfd
fwf
fwef
fwfw
geqwg
fgefg
gweg
fqefqwe
fwfw
fwqfw
fgegf
fefeqw
fwqfw
fqwfw
fwff
bojodqwd
fef
edqwd
rwrw
rwrw
rfwfrwr
fqwfw
fwfdwqf
erre
wd
dawdqw
feqfwe
rfwfrw
fqfew
rwrfw

rfqewwfqweew

fefewq
fwsdfw
fewge
fwfd
fwfw
fwqf
fwfd
fdwfdw
fwfw
fwf
fwf

fwfw
rwqrw
fwfqw
rwrw
dfwsdfwd

4 responses to “BoA & Jaejoong (Bojoong) selection

  1. amazingly done, I wish I can edit like you! however, i wished the watermark isn’t placed directly at the center of the pic, it’s difficult for me to use the pic for a fanfic poster in this case [even if i used it, i would still credit to you of course], but it’s okay, it’s your artwork, so putting the watermark is understandable! Also, some of the edits are low quality 😦 it’s a shame cause if it’s in HQ, it’ll be so pretty and overflowingly amazing. but nonetheless, thank you for making bojoong edits and sharing them. truly talented<3

  2. thankyou so much for the comment 🙂
    I am so sorry for some of the low quality image, it also depends on the reference photo.
    I can’t force all of the photo into larger size.
    I put the watermark in purpose. If you need the picture for fanfic poster, you can ask the original one to me.
    Most of the pictures were saved in two version, with watermark and without watermark. But I only post the watermark one.

  3. would it be alright if i used the one where theyre wrapped around eachother in my fanfic? i will give all cedits to you ^.^ and i will keep your watermark and promise not to edit it 🙂 i just want to add it to my collage please ❤ its okay if you say no 🙂 but um yeah im writing a BoJoong fanfic and i really love that fanart ❤

Leave a Reply

