[MV] XIA (Junsu) – Tarantallegra

My Rating: 8/10
All that I see is Junsu ^^~♥

bdhwretyr
gegw
bedbg

Title: Tarantallegra
Release Date: 2012.05.14
Artist: XIA (Xiah Junsu)
Album: Tarantallegra
File Type: mp4
Quality: HD 720p
Size: 99 MB

Download—> MF

Ommo.. Finally released 😀

I like how he tried new style, I like him the way he is. He’s grown up, he transformed his music into maturity. No more cuteness >.<. I read some comments in youtube, everybody seems speechless over this. I feel the same way, too many pretty Junsu here, he looks sexy, acting very cool but the feminism of the make up really makes me irritated 😀 . I read in DBSKnights, it said that the girl in this video is Junsu himself :D, from the shape of the nose, the eyes, it seems that Junsu himself. Ommo!~ I love Junsu, but this gentle feminism kills me.

He dance perfectly amazing.Yeah.. he is Junsu, no wonder. The visual effects work well too. But… should I say something that really annoyed me here? Those dancers are definately got me sooooo irritated so I stuck in 8/10. Especially those girls with big thighs, Oh God~ Junsu is so much prettier 😀 . How can I accept this? I feel like the backup dancers should be banned. LOL! My eyes are on Junsu only ♥

Uploaded by Tinism
Credit to shareHD.net

One response to “[MV] XIA (Junsu) – Tarantallegra

  1. I too have to watch xiah junsu do his incredible moves before i sleep…i dream better and keep it up xiah …sexy sexy sexy …

Leave a Reply

