[Unofficial Instrumental] BoA – Don’t Know What To Say (karaoke vers.)

gewgwe

Title: Don’t Know What To Say (karaoke instrumental)
Artist: BoA
Original Album: Hurricane Venus
Bitrate : 128 Kbps
Size: 3.7  MB

DOWNLOAD ::—> MF

This is just an unofficial version that ripped by me ^^, I really love the piano tune of this song, just by listening the intro played, my heart feels like got stabbed from the front 😀 *so into the song*

I’m using Audicity to remove the vocal, to tell the truth, I really looking forward for the official instrumental. I love piano so bad 😦 My obsession brought me into Audicity to rock the mp3, ripped it until the vocals disappear.

I’m so sorry I’m still not be able to remove it 100% clean, for the chorus, you still can hear the backing vocals . That’s why I am entitling it as karaoke instrumental.

You can grab the mp3 by clicking the download link above, please don’t forget to watch the video below too^^ . I spent all night long to edit it in order promote this track. It’s especially made to celebrate BoA’s goddess beauty 😀 . I have no idea, just a few seconds after clicking some her music videos, I was stunned by her fair beauty >.< , and few hours later this video was born. ^^b Enjoy

credits: youngladyjunsu.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

