[Digital Single] XIAH Junsu – I Don’t Like Love (Rooftop Prince OST)

My Rating: 9.5/10

Genuine ballad 😦

gewge

Title: I Don’t Like Love
Artist: Xiah Junsu (XIA)
Songwritter & Composer : Jun Hae Sung
Distributor: A&G Modes
Release date: 2012.05.11
Language: Korean
Bitrate : 192 Kbps
Total Size:  5 MB
Tracklist:

.::Download::.

1. 사랑이 싫다구요 (I Don’t Like Love)

The reason why I decrease 0.5 point out of 10/10 is because this song hurts me TT__TT

How to explain this. I am totally overhelmed by various feeling after the first time listening. The way of that piano breezing makes me can’t breathe. 😦

I heard that Junsu also wiped tears while recording this. No wonder, so deep emotion was burried into this song. He flaunted true beautiful vocals, accomplished that he’s a true beautiful vocalist Korea ever had.

Eventhough this is released to support Yoochun’s current drama “Rooftop Prince”, but I do think about Junsu rather than that drama. I admit I follow that drama episode by episode, the storyline grow well, but I can’t explain, I do think about a deep feeling over this ballad. Seriously, Junsu made such a genuine emotion breaker.

credits: http://asiafolder.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

