[MV] Girls` Generation-TaeTiSeo – Twinkle

My Rating: 9/10
They’re sparkling >.<

fweqfewq
fgewgqwe
gerhwe4hy
gewge
fwqw3

Title: TWINKLE
Release Date: 2012.04.30
Artist: Girls` Generation – TaeTiSeo
Album: TWINKLE [mini album]
File Type: mp4
Quality: HD 720p
Size: 94 MB

Download—> Mediafire

The entire video is filled with sparkles. All word that I can say is they look beautiful, beautiful and beautiful. Taeyeon with blonde again, Tifanny looks so elegant and more mature with glowing wavy hair and Seohyun looks very pretty in her own way. I think black hair makes her look like more into south-east-asian girl 😀 . I don’t know why, I feel like She doesn’t look like korean here.

For some unreasonable thoughts, I almost consider Taeyeon as Jessica first. 😀 She resembles to Jessica in some scenes. I think it’s because of blonde is so Sica’s style, and they have a same v-line face.

They change clothes so often. I can’t say anything, how they flaunted so much beauty into this video. It’s just like a perfect packaged of beauty exhibition. I love everything here, their shoes, hairstyle, make up, fashion, and the puppy looks cute 🙂 . Plus EXO boys too. Can’t forget that they made appearances here.

credit: http://k2nblog.com

One response to “[MV] Girls` Generation-TaeTiSeo – Twinkle

  1. I like this MV! You are right, Taeyeon looks like Jessica here… might I also point out, Tiffany looks like 2NE1’s Bom! o.O

Leave a Reply

