Happy Birthday Junsu^^ Blessed 2011-12-15

ty43wwty

happy birthday Junsu. No more words to say. I just wanna thank you for inspiring me in the past few years. I’m proud of being your fan 🙂 muuahhh…

I collect all of my artworks that I’ve made for him in years before. Sorry, I don’t mean to present his serious face only, but I didn’t know why.. I just realize it that I have drawn Junsu’s serious face very often. haha… I should try the other… I’ll try his cheerful face later . I think I should do it. How can I missed his sweet dimple  🙂 It’s birthday, he should smile^___^  😀 Enjoy^^

don’t forget the rules! >.<

-: Don’t edit my work
-: Don’t plagiat my work
-: Don’t hotlink

-: Don’t spread it
-: Remember to always credits me
-: Commeeeennnnt XD

-: No bash

—-

~*::2010::*~
tfwtw3e

gew4ge4

~*::2009::*~

gewgeg

~*::2008::*~

gewrgt4egt

this one is the first artwork that I made for him :’)
gewrywrtywygeghe

S A R A N G H A E Y O    X I A H    J U N S U

One response to “Happy Birthday Junsu^^ Blessed 2011-12-15

Leave a Reply

