[Digital Single] San E – Wish You To Be Unhappy

My Rating: 10/10
I am so happy over this song 😀

T3T
Title: Wish You To Be Unhappy
Artist: San E feat. Bee Of Rphabet
Conductor: JYP Entertainment
Release date: 2011.11.24
Language: Korean
Total Size:  17 MB
Tracklist:

01. Wish You To Be Unhappy (feat. Bee Of Rphabet) – San E
02. Wish You To Be Unhappy (inst.)

;:Download full-digital-single:;

San E’s latest single “Wish You Can Be Unhappy” is the 11th single in the RH- project.
RH- is a rare blood type, and this project showcases songs that are full of straightforward and unique lyrics. There are a total of 12 Hip-Hop and R&B artists participating in the album. San E recorded the 11th song. (Koreaboo.com)

First time I listened to this song, I was freaking out and wish to know the translation. The title is so enchanted 😀 . When I read the translation, Oh goshhhh…. every line was just amazing and I became more and more fond of this song.

The lyrics of the song tell of a man who is mad at his girlfriend. After the man sees her bad side, their relationship ends. The man shows his anger and tells her that he doesn’t want to see her be happy in the future. (Koreaboo.com)

The piano tune breezed as the rap began. He said,“I’m too sad cry, too sad to sing a love song so I’m gonna rap for this one – funk it” . Word by word, it’s not a silly lovely line that we usually find in a love song. This is the reverse. Maybe some of you would find it bad because of some negatif dictions, but people who ever experienced this might  favorited this song a plenty times. Me myself, never experienced this but I truly understand how it gonna feel like that. I am so impressed, I love the concept how he turned into focus on reality, not boasting in sweet words. It’s full of emotion, not a poem, not a bubbly love story, but it’s so realistic.

“Are you proud that you’re crying? Are you even human?”

This line is so hurtful. If I was his girl, I might get hurt a lot if I heard this song. It’s too rude but it’s the honesty.Okay, I’m not sided. I am talking as a ‘girl’ right now. It’s normal when a girl crying, it’s not about finding a solution but sometimes we feel a bit relief after crying. It’s about feeling.

“Memories? Give those things to the dogs – piss off before I start swearing”

gosh!! this is so rude. 😀 I have nothing to say with this kind of man.

credit: http://mypersonalcollection.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

