[Pict] Song Hye Kyo – VOGUE Korea december issue

gewyt
ft2f3


fwefq
dfweqfe
vewvgeg
gewgr
gewgt
ge3tw
htreu

Korean beauty queen Song Hye Kyo is back!! 🙂

so the theme is fashion wonderland? no wonder Wonder Girls dressed in epic way. I am so impressed with all of poses , she is frankly stunning, one of the best! From the cover, you can notice that it all were taken in Paris. How I wish I could go there someday 🙂

All picts captured graceful dress, emotion, and taste very deep. I love how her dress was blown by the wind. the 7th pict is my favorite. And the pict of she is wearing black dress and reflected into million reflections in the mirror, I think it’s so creative. It’s captured very passionately. I really get hard to describe but I can feel that this is very good photography.

credit: http://www.style.co.kr/vogue

Leave a Reply

