[PV] Tohoshinki (Yunho & Changmin) – DUET

My Rating: 7/10

just click the download link, then you’ll get what the storyline talking about 😛

gewgt
gfewge
Title: Duet
Release Date: 2011.11.22
Artist: Tohoshinki (Yunho & Changmin)
Album: Tone
File Type: mp4
Quality: HD
Size: 107  MB

Download—>Mediafire

Finally … my princes are here 🙂
It’s a tough decision to bring them back into my post. I need to think more than twice.
First, because they engraved a beautiful story in my memories.

Second, it hurts sometimes when I watch them as duo,.. my mind will keep telling me ‘it would be good if they’re standing as five together’.
yes, that kind of feeling always roam around.

Oke.

I’m not here for sharing my terrible feeling 😀 . Let’s back to DUET.
I didn’t know that they’re in Japan. After I saw a kpop site, I found this music video.

Say, the scene of a hand’s playing guitar in the beginning really reminds me to Beautiful You music video. Damn! It’s so similar. Even, the nuance of the video too.

It’s too dark, I mean the picture consist of too much black, I can’t see Changmin’s fair skin or Yunho’s tone body because of the light is too dark. They should bring some more color, I’m tired of darkness. The song is romantic but they bring fire and darkness, it’s not romantic anymore -,- . If it’s not because of the lyric translation that I’ve read, I think I won’t get this song, especially the storyline.

I was so wonder with the couple in the video. They sit next to each other, in the darkness of the night, cuddling while waiting the rain stop. But then it showed the man ran toward the girl and the girl ran toward the man, drenching in the rain.I was just about .. “what are they definately doing?” -,- “are they looking for each other?” But the scene already showed them together hugging each other . And then when they stopped, found each other, there’s fire behind them. They hugged, kissed . ommo.. it’s a passionate kiss yet it’s too much. I dont think they do it in romantically, it’s so unnatural.

and yeah…. after the long confussion, first I feel so relief that none of the member would starring this music video 😀 . I’m glad the guy is just model. I can’t imagine if it’s Yunho and he did the passionate kiss .. ommo ….>.< No!  *sassy fangirl mode on*

After I read the lyric , I get the meaning. It’s truly about someone. When she/he is around us, we feel stronger and able to do anything, though it’s raining hard outside, we’ll still feel the warmth. I quoted a line from the lyric translation:

The complicated reality, the unpredictable scenario,
Nothing to be scared about if we both here

I think this line explain it all. That’s why in the end of the video, it showed that the rain is already stop, the sunshine and the couple smile bright to each other as they already waiting the rain stop all night long, sitting and cuddle.

credit: http://k2nblog.com

One response to “[PV] Tohoshinki (Yunho & Changmin) – DUET

  1. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

