[MV] miss A – Goodbye Baby

fgweqgt3e
ghreher
g4y4

Title: Good Bye Baby
Artist: miss A
Album: A Class
File Type: MP4
Quality: HQ
Size: 99  MB


Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 10/10

I bet it’s a great music video ^^b!!!
I love JYP Production, this song is cool too, easy listening and easy grow up on my ears.
It’s not long to understand the storyline, the guy is cool but I think he’s a bit old (for me :D)
it’s like a revenge, the guy used to take the girls low but then the girls show their real self and beat the guy, it’s a bit fantastic, all will explain when you watch this MV 😀

enjoy!

credit: kpop7

Leave a Reply

