[Single] Lee Ki Chan & G.Na – Count On Me

fefqewf
Title: Count On Me (originally by Bruno Mars)
Artist: Lee Ki Chan & G.Na
Conductor:  Entertainment
Release date: 2011.05.12
Language: Korean
Total Size:  29 MB
Tracklist:

01. Count On Me
02. Count On Me (Acoustic Ver.)
03. Count On Me (Inst.)
04. Count On Me (Acoustic Ver.) (Inst.)

.:Download full single:.

My Rating: 9/10

sorry I’m late posting this 😛

I like this song, even the original version too. Some people said this version is better than the Bruno Mars’s version. But exactly, I do love this version without placing the original version in the second. I love Bruno Mars, a big fan of him and his work. “Count On Me” is one of his best heart-magnetic song, nice words flow as he always did and he knows how to give a life to his song. He makes me ‘feel’, not just ‘hear’.

Maybe because I understand the words so I prefer Bruno’s version. I love his voice. haha I praise him so much. I love Lee Ki Chan’s voice too. The first time I played this song, I feel like “whoooahhh … his voice, Oh My God .. so delicate, I’m in heaven”,. I love the acoustic version more. G.Na’s voice is a bit low, I can’t hear some rocking note from her.

The lyric romanization is pretty match to the melody compare to the original version, good diction and great rendition too.

Download the original version from Bruno Mars below^^
—-> Bruno Mars – Count on Me

credit: koreapop.co.cc
Bruno Mars – Count on Me uploaded by : youngladyjunsu.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

