[Digital Single] 2NE1 – 내가 제일 잘 나가 (I Am The Best)

fwfqwfw

Title: 내가 제일 잘 나가 (I Am The Best)
Artist: 2NE1
Conductor: YG Entertainment
Release date: 2011.06.24
Language: Korean
Total Size:  7 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

1. 내가 제일 잘 나가 (I Am The Best)

My Rating: 8/10

well, they back to their debut ‘Fire’ rhythm and beat. Compared with Fire, Fire is hotter.  CL’s repetitive part makes me get so annoyed 😀 . I love Dara’s part, reminds me a lot to her Fire’s part.
If you find the lyric translation, haha this song is so miss perfect :D.
it’s about a girl who think herself is perfect, the best and the first, everybody are just the second , hahaha….

credit: kpop7

Leave a Reply

