[Album] After School – Virgin

gfqewgewq

Title: Virgin
Artist: After School
Conductor: Pledis Entertainment
Release Date: 2011.04.28
Language: Korean
Total Size: 102 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

01. Let’s Step Up
02. Shampoo
03. Virgin
04. 뱅 (Bang)! (2011 New Recordings)
05. Play Ur Love
06. Dream
07. 너 때문에 (2011 New Recordings)
08. 시간에 기대어 (Raina Solo)
09. 잘 지내고 있죠
10. Funky Man
11. My Bell (Jung-Ah solo)
12. When I Fall (2011 New Recordings)
13. Shampoo (Radio Edit)

My Rating: 8.5/10

not listening to the full album yet, whoaa I’m so slow now, sorry sorry T_T.

let’s get some  random review:

>> Play Ur Love stole my attention, such a nice melody, so relaxed and ejoyable, I love this kind of music. But the intro really reminds me to Mariah Carey song “Bye Bye”, only the intro but maybe Seriously they have a lot of beautiful songs, though their prime style is dance , Pledis produced such a lovely beautiful songs.

>> When I Fall (2011 new recording) I much prefer previous version, this version turned well in the beginning, even I am so excited first, feel so good but some beat disreact the emotion in the chorus and ut turned different. The previous version is more emotionally perfect.

>> Shampoo It’s full beat. I’m not so much interested in this song, still can’t get what Shampoo mean for this song. But I’m impressed with Bekah’s rap as always.

>> Virgin since this is the tittle song, I’ve been expected it would be great, yeah it’s great, dance track, sound so dark. Nice rapping again.’

>> Dream such a bubble song, wonder that After School have such a bubbly song, they sound sweet, cute and girly.

>> Because of You (2011 new recording) I just hear it the same, not so much different with the previous version. I love this one as well as the previous version.

>> Raina solo beautiful song again, nice melody. so lovely romantic, the chorus grow well on me, you should check it, girlz… she has a nice voice as always.

ok, guys.. sorry for not reviewing all the tracks and it’s bad that I lose my skill in reviewing, this is a bit decent and tooo brief 😦

credits: freedownloadmp3album.com

Leave a Reply

