My Special Gift For Xiah Junsu 24th Birthday

I almost did this over 2 years. Start in 2008, the first time I drew him. and these are the only things that I could do this year. ggaagghhhhh so busy to fix the time, I posted a lot of goodies last year. Just check it in my special page.

Happy Birthday Junsu oppa and Junho oppa^^

#XiahDay

2010

I replace his tattoo with cassiopeia sign, gravity of “5” and there is also “Always Keep The Faith” on it but a little bit small.
hewyeyewte
gasgfs

2009
gtete

2008
fgwafaw
heshgehg

3 responses to “My Special Gift For Xiah Junsu 24th Birthday

  1. Serriiiuuuus ini lukisaann kk semua?????
    Woooooowwww keerrrreeennn sekkkkallli, miirip sekali sm aslinya.. Ckckckck

  2. Wuah, wuah, onnie!

    Cool, as always.
    I hope you make more Bojoong fan art, kekeke

    Ohohohooh, aku sempat melupakan ulang tahun mereka…

    Saengil chuka hamnida, Junho and Junsu oppadeul!

Leave a Reply

