[Mini Album] 2PM – Still 02:00

A/N: I’m sorry. I can’t find the mood to update the blog. I got to take a rest , I have no mood. So many new songs bored me so much.

y3

Title: Still 02:00 PM
Artist: 2PM
Release date: 2010.10.14
Conductor: JYP Entertainment
Language: Korean
Total Size: 50 MB
Tracklist:


01 Still
02 I’ll Be Back
03 니가 나를 떠나도
04 I Can’t
05 I Know
06 Dance2Night
07 I’ll Be Back (Club Mix)

.:Download full-mini album:.

My Rating: 8/10

I love the relaxed acoustic “I Can’t” . “I’ll Be Back is kinda repetitive but it’s really kinda 2PM. Overall, it didn’t disappoint me. They bring some new tracks that completely different where they never did before.

Credits: AM4U.co.nr + mLm4ever@Boajjang

2 responses to “[Mini Album] 2PM – Still 02:00

  1. hello..hello.. *geje

    ahhahaha.. iyya.. banyak lagu yang membosankan..
    tapi ak paling suka still [club remix ver.] lebih energic daripada versi asliny..kkkkkk

Leave a Reply

