[MV] Miss A – Breathe

y34wyq
heau4u
Title: Breathe
Artist: Miss A
Album: Step Up [single]
File Type: mp4
Quality: HD
Size: 160 MB
Download: Mediafire

My rating: 7/10


They’re sexy in her debut MV “Bad Girl Good Girl” but they turned cute here. The dance is quite dollish. They still bring something hot, look at my caption, who can do it except them, huh? JYP really teach their trainies to do acrobatic. The song is getting better and better on my ears, I think it’ll be in my playlist soon. Well, I got something weird, they really try to act breathless or can’t breathe but they can’t. XD They’re not good in acting breathless.

credits: KPOP7

Leave a Reply

