[MV] CSJH The Grace – Dancer In The Rain

yw4ey#$Y
hy4wyawy
h4wyw
h4wey4w

Title: Dancer In The Rain
Artist: CSJH The Grace
Album: Hanbeon Do, Ok
File Type: avi
Quality: HQ
Size: 84 MB
Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 9/10

I always getting obsessed with something like splashing water while dancing . XD It’s always becoming my favorite part. I love seeing drenching water but it doesn’t mean that I love rainy season. It’s not like that!!!!

The storyline is weird, you know. I feel like it’s gone and the girls appeared, dancing and everything. Doesn’t make any sense when I watch the first. They looked come and go. But all the girls dressed the best. So gorgoeus and stunning as always.

Ommonaaaaa… Stephanie is really sexy here. I mean in the leopard outfit. Totally sexy hot.

credits: bambimirikpop.blogspot

2 responses to “[MV] CSJH The Grace – Dancer In The Rain

  1. sama…
    aku pas ngpel lantai di rumah juga langsung terobsesi jingkrak jingkrak geje kayak CSJH onni .. Xwkwkwkwkw

Leave a Reply

