[Digital Single] Se7en – I’m Going Crazy

hgrwy
Title: I’m Going Crazy
Artist: Se7en
Conductor: YG Entertainment
Release date: 2010.09.29
Language: Korean
Total Size: 16 MB
Tracklist:

1 I’m Going Crazy
2 I’m Going Crazy (Inst.)

.:Download full-single:.

My Rating: 10/10

I’m totally in love in this song in the first sight (?) .. XP. R&B ballad. Really match to this winter. I’m downloading the MV right now. hwaaaa.. can’t wait. Park Han Byul is on the MV. great. XD . The girlfriend casted in the MV. Se7en will totally enjoying it, right?

credits: KPOP7

Leave a Reply

