[MV] 2NE1 – Go Away + Clap Your Hands + Can’t Nobody

GO AWAY


gewghehg

Title: Go Away
Artist: 2NE1
Album: To Anyone
File Type: mp4
Quality: HQ
Size: 68 MB
Download: Mediafire

 My Rating: 10/10

I absolutely love this MV so much. The storyline is really touched and something special about a girl who wasted by the guy.  Standing ovation to CL’s acting, I never think that she would do that best.  They didn’t dance in this MV, but some scenes show they sing together like a band, reminds me to KARA’s cover XD.

I always love Dara’s facial expression XD .


CLAP YOUR HANDS

fwqgfqegt
gewgwy
gewhg
vbegwghwegh
Title: Clap Your Hands
Artist: 2NE1
Album: To Anyone
File Type: mp4
Quality: HQ
Size:160 MB
Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 10/10

I give all 10/10!! xixix what the 2NE1.. I love their style and music. Clap Your Hands is one of my favorite tracl. In this video, they still bring their “Fire” style era, the street interior and they back to dressed boyish. Minzy and CL maybe looked good at it, but Bom and Dara prove that they also act good in manly style XD. Especially Dara, I repeat my words that she always give a cute and funny expression. I also love her in the red and white style, she is so pretty with the thick lipstick.

CAN’T NOBODY



geg

gewghes
gwgqe

Title: CAN’T NOBODY
Artist: 2NE1
Album: To Anyone
File Type: mp4
Quality: HQ
Size: 145 MB
Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 10/10

Again. They bring their Try To Follow Me and Fire (space version) style. I would think that CL has a long scene in the first. I thought it would be her solo, but Minzy suddenlt appear after that. XD

This concept is very cool. Dara played and showing her graceful appearance with the windy clothes, Minzy would be the one who dressed auite scared me, XD, especially with the dog. Anyway CL is really match to her blonde and drak eyeliner style, She looked gorgeous.

I love the last part when Dara hit her head in the camera but she still act so sweet . XD Dara is alwaus bring me laugh.

credits: korean music blog

Leave a Reply

