[MV] Brave Brothers & Jay Park – 울고 싶단 말야 (I Want To Cry)

hg4wyu4
Title: 울고 싶단 말야 (I Want To Cry)
Artist:Brave Brothers & Jay Park
Album: The Classic [single]
File Type: wmv
Quality: HQ
Size: 30 MB
Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 7/10

All that I saw is the girl only. She is boring anyway. But after the rain scene appeared, it quite makes any sense.

Truthfully I hope I can see Jay there, but he doesn’t.

I heard that Brave Brothers’s album was teamed up with Hyun Ah, Son Dambi, Davichi and so many others. Wowww.. such a great list. can’t wait

credits: jojo@jenpoo.com

Leave a Reply

