[Album] 2NE1 – To Anyone

he5u5
Title: To Anyone
Artist: 2NE1
Conductor: YG Entertainment
Release date: 2010.09.09
Language: Korean
Total Size: 100 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

01 CAN’T NOBODY
02 GO AWAY
03 박수쳐 (Clap Your Hands)
04 난 바빠 (I’m Busy)
05 아파 (SLOW) (It Hurt)
06 사랑은 아야야 (Love is Ouch)
07 YOU & I (Park Bom solo)
08 PLEASE DON′T GO (CL & Minzy duet)
09 KISS (Sandara Park solo)
10 날 따라 해봐요 (Try To Follow Me)
11 I DON′T CARE (Reggae Remix)
12 CAN’T NOBODY (English version)

My Rating: 10/10

GREAT!!! the most anticipated album fo this year and my favorite release of this year.

#Can’t Nobody : it flow with the up dance and electronic beat through the rap and voices. So energetic, fast and hot. A good track to open the album.

#Go Away : I though it would be a boring hip hop track, but DAMN!!! I was FREAKIN’ wrong. I give a mark that this is one of my favorite track here.  Love the way CL and Minzy start the song, she sounds a bit digitally but not so over.  Favorite part would be CL’s part the most. Especially that “Fiancé? Beyonce! I’m walkin’ out of destiny” XD.  I know that she rapped well and she sings well, that’s why she still done everything well. I also love the chorus when Bom & Dara give their strength to the harmonization. The electric guitar really make a good contribution here.

#Clap Your Hands :The chorus show a lot about the title. The clap sound, and their voice over it. I also hear some boys makes some shoutout here. They sound gentle XD. Flawless raps, and bring so many colors of this track. 2NE1 is exactly in their brand new beat.

#I’m Busy : the way it start is cute. and the repetitive “pa pa pa” . CL show a fresh rap again.

#It Hurt (Slow) :  The title talked about everything of this song. The beat is quite slow and so enjoyable. I think it’s not an original ballads, it got reggae or jazz or R&B.. whatever. This one is being my favorite track too. All the members show their vocal skill. As Bom lead the vocal, the others still bring a lot of sensation. I can’t believe . They’re definately amazing…

#Love Is Ouch : Start with the sound “2NE1” . The other title is also “Love Is Ayayaya” just like the lyric say. This is a relaxed slow hip hop. The piano makes it sound like there is a pain in this song. Though it’s still repetitive, it’s fixed well and easy listening.

credits: swtgrllubzyooh@boajjang + KPOP7 / AM4U

Leave a Reply

