[Digital Single] G.O and Nassun – O-IWI-O

g
Title: O-IWI-O
Artist: G.O and Nassun
Release date: 2010.09.03
Language: Korean
Total Size: 7.9 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

1. O-IWI-O

My Rating: 10/10

Now, Nassun teamed up with MBLAQ vocalist, G.O in his single “O-IWI-O”, I don’t know the meaning of this song but I found it in the chorus, I think I also heard Rain’s voice in the chorus while he’s saying “O-iwi-o-iwi-o” .. cool. Nice R&B flow on it.

Last august, the teaser of the MV was released and the full MV is already out right now.

credits: jenpoo.com

Leave a Reply

