[MV] Taeyang – I’ll Be There

ewghwer
erhyae54yu
ewh4hy4
4whyhy4
Title: I’ll Be There
Artist: Taeyang (from Big Bang)
Album: I’ll Be There [digital single]
File Type: mp4
Quality: HQ
Size: 96.34 MB
Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 10/10

It looks so horror. So Hot and the dance is very cool. I always love the way he dance. And he show his six-pack body .. ommonnnaaaaa…. *die* .. I’m melted.

it captured a grave with an “I’ll Be There” name of it. ha??? RIP I’ll Be There? Does it mean that the girl has nobody again?

The part when she got a nightmare and sweat in sleep looked so terrible. I hope it wouldn’t happened on me. I’m scared, but seeing Taeyang come to her after that while she’s still sleeping and He started to get closer to her, well for this scene, I hope it happened on me XD.

Taeyang dance really cool, yeah and his black outfit reminds me to Michael Jackson.That Black suit. He also has a zombie dancers here, but the zombies are sexy hot.   XD His dancers are sexy too, they’re hot manly . XD Ommonaa.. so many chests … kyaaaaaaaa… love it.

credits: jenpoo.com

One response to “[MV] Taeyang – I’ll Be There

Leave a Reply

