[Digital Single] 2PM – Thank You

i6ri
Title: Thank You
Artist: 2PM
Conductor: JYP Entertainment
Release date: 2010.08.17
Language: Korean
Total Size: 9 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

1. Thank You

My Rating: 10/10

It’s all about 10/10. This is the song for hottest (2PM’s fanclub). I love this ballad song. Junsu has the most important contribution part here. The chorus will touch your heart so much, yeah.. the way they say “thank you and I love you” is one of the most touched part. T_T *sobbed* .. they’re so sweet. I feel that I’m so precious because of my idol say “thank you ” to me.

I bet, this is a touched song. Please rate it!!! My favorite release by so far.

credit: jenpoo.com

Leave a Reply

