[Single] 4Minute – I My Me Mine (Japanese Version)

Title: I My Me Mine (japanese version)
Artist: 4Minute
Conductor: JYP Entertainment
Release Date: 2010.07.29
Language: Japanese
Total Size: 31.36 MB
Tracklist:

01. I My Me Mine (Japanese ver.)
02. グッバイ (Goodbye)
03. Huh (Hit Your Heart)
04. I My Me Mine (Instrumental)

.:Download full-single:.

My Rating: 9/10

I love this single. Sometimes I found some korean sing so much down in japanese, just like some korean single that converted ino japanese. This one is cool. They can keep their strength and emotion for the single so it still sound so well in the japanese version. ^^ *Goodbye is a good R&B relaxed song* XD

credits: leduypanda@boajjang forum

Leave a Reply

