[MV] G.NA – ‘I’ll Back Off So You Can Live ( (feat. Junhyung of BEAST)

r3q2tr3
g4ewty4
ftr3wt34

Title: I’ll Back Off So You Can Live (꺼져 줄게 잘 살아)
Artist: G.NA feat. JunHyung (from BEAST)
Album: Draw G`s First Breath[Mini Album]
File Type: avi
Quality: HQ
Size: 58  MB
Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 8/10

I watch this MV for several times, and I am quite amazed. Look at her blonde hair, really reminds me to Jessica Jung first.

Let me introduce her first. G.NA (Gina Choi) is a soloist from CUBE Entertainment. She was born on September 13, 1987. She was debuted this year with the mini album “Draw G’s First Breath” with the song “I’ll Back Off So You Can Live” that featured Junhyung from BEAST while the music video was featured Doojoon from BEAST too. –, she grab the BEAST boys a lot . >o<

Back to the MV:

she is so sexy, you know! Just take your eyes on her when she was in black outfit and dance, you can learn her sleek body. But I don’t like her make up, she looked a bit pale, but she looked so sweet when she smile. aww..aww..aww… so envious, and I’m so jealous……………….ommmmmoooo, Doojoon oppa, he is too good looking here and what the hell with the hugging scene and all those……….. -.- *so jealous* well, just ignored it, let see Junhyung oppa. Ommona, he is so cool XD, I love the way he dressed, especially the lose jacket that revealed his sexy neck and shoulder. Oh God!!!

credits: Jojo@jenpoo.com

Leave a Reply

