[MV] BoA – Game

gt4wwy
g4ewy4y
fgt3t243y
rehye5y

Title: Game
Artist: BoA
Album: -pre release-
File Type: avi
Quality: HQ
Size:62.5 MB
Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 6/10

This MV was out yesterday, I was really excited to download it, but when it done and finally on my hands, I was kind of…….. got irritated a bit. I’m so sorry if you find this site is a bit different for the other site said.

Her style is very different, I don’t know why.. but mostly in 2010, some singers take this kind of style. Though I don’t like it. XP. *so sorry to say the truth*

That loose white blous(first pict above) and the underwear outside (second pict) just remind me to Park Bom when she was in Fire and when she performed “I don’t care”. Check below:
wshy4y ggyewt3 e3wghe4

Quite similar, right? ^___^

I love BoA, but I just really can’t get used to her new style. She was cool in her Identity album but for this, just can’t get into it.

credits: boA@jenpoo.com

Leave a Reply

