[Digital Single] B.O.B feat. Jay Park – Nothing On You (English Version)

t3wqt
Title: Nothin’ On You
Artist: B.O.B feat. Jay Park
Conductor: Atlantic Recording Corp.
Release Date: 2010.06.15
Language: English
Total Size: 6.14 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

1. Nothin’ On You (feat. Jay Park)

My Rating: 10/10

I’m so sorry that maybe I’m late to post this song. I just need so many times to prove that this is really a good song. XD Even my friend recommend it to me while I have own it in my playlist for a long time without play it XD ..

credits: kaboomza.com + k o r e a b a n g e t

Leave a Reply

