[Single] BoA – Woo Weekend!

hrswy4y
h4y34y

Title: 30th single – Woo Weekend
Artist: BoA
Conductor: Avex Trax
Release Date: 2010.07.21
Language: Japanese
Total Size: 33.59 MB
Tracklist:

01 WOO WEEKEND
02 NO DANCE, NO LIFE
03 WOO WEEKEND (instrumental)
04 NO DANCE, NO LIFE (instrumental)

.:Download full-single:.

My Rating: 6/10

it’s completely a summer single. Up retro beat in Woo Weekend! and it sound well on me, I quite love that song but I don’t catch some perfection note, so so-so in the moment, so does No Dance No Life, in the intro it sound so interesting, but second by second, it’s quite boring. Even I’d rather to listen to the instrumental only. I’m sorry for saying the truth.

credits: bestfiction @ lj


Leave a Reply

