[Pict] Kim Nam Gil in Bad Guy (part 1)

well this is the long waiting .. here he is , our Sangdaedeung that come back again as BAD GUY right now .. XD

g3t3T62

Y4377 HGEA3567356 Y347 HY5REY3

y57

y47az37 4eyu34uy y4y43 u5u5454

y3wa64

yw34t34 ghryy4y6y5ey5

y4yaw4y6

ytw4646 y4rwywy6 y4a64 hyryr

OMG.. I feel like I need to watch it. He looked so yummy .. hahahha XD love him always.

credit: syama sara@facebook

One response to “[Pict] Kim Nam Gil in Bad Guy (part 1)

  1. This bad guy is just too bad! 😀 Since I saw the 1st episode I wanted to see more and more! But now what am I supposed to do? There is no episode 15 with english subtitles and I’m dying to see it! I’ve been looking for it everywhere but found nothing. :-< If there's anyone who can help me I'd be grateful! Perhaps I'm just too anxious…

Leave a Reply

