[MV] 4Minute – I MY ME MINE

uj5u4
jh5eu54

Look at the dancers .. XD get LOL
j65i64
he45ua5454
Title: I My Me Mine
Artist: 4Minute
Album: I My Me Mine [digital single]
File Type: avi
Quality: HQ
Size: 55 MB
Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 8/10

This is a great video to watch, entertaining and yeah such a sexy eyecandy. Again, Hyun Ah bring such a nice style, straight blonde (can I say it’s blonde??) and smooth long shooting leg revealed. Great to watch it.  I like the part “click click click” and also Jiyoon’s solo dance with dancers. She is hot, and sometime she reminds me to Sunmi T_T .. Well.., this is the best MV they ever made I think, but I like Hot Issue dance step more than this one. About Huh, I have nothing and about this I My Me Mine song, I also have nothing to say . It’s just like how they always sing, b ut Hyun Ah didn’t give any long rapping space, she need it, to make the song even hotter. I like this video, but I can’t say that I love the song .. they re nothing special compared with the others song.

Credits: TOP@jenpoo.com

Leave a Reply

