[Mini Album] D-NA – Awake

Title: Awake
Artist: D-NA
Conductor: XING Entertainmen
Release Date: 2010.06.17
Language: Korean
Total Size: 48.8 MB

01. The Boss (Intro)
02. 비틀비틀
03. 아무도.. 그 누구도
04. New Boyz
05. The One
06. 눈부신 세계
07. 동경소년

.:Download full-length:.

My Rating: -pending-

I just listen to track 1 and 2 until now.. still finding the time to get the other tracks. The intro is cool but the second track is still not working on me. XP

credits: kzone @jenpoo.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.