[MV] Krystal (f(x)) – Melody (Moderato 설렘편)

h4y43w
5u5
kt6i6ru

nice caption ne? ^^ XD

Title: Melody
Artist: Krystal
File Type: MP4
Quality: HQ
Size: 42.31 MB
Download: Mediafire
My Rating: 7.5/10

Hey ! I’m sorry I have been dissapeared for a while.. hehe.. I have some competitions to join, so no wonder!! But Welcome back ^^ and thankz for always support me ^^ Love ya…
Okay! I think this is such a music project. Krystal was starring it and well she sings on it. I don’t enjoy this song, maybe it’s just not my style, but maybe some of you will love you. Just watch this video, the story is making sense though I feel the guy is really old for Krystal. Krystal looked so gorgeus and well resemble to Yoona rather than Jessica.

Credit: jenpoo.com

Leave a Reply

