[MV] Big Bang – Tell Me Good Bye

ewtetwtw3e
twqtwqw
etywetyewty
gfwatg
ewrywe
eyewywe

Title: Tell Me Good Bye
Artist: Big Bang
Album: Tell Me Goodbye [single]
File Type: avi
Quality: HQ
Size: 63 MB
Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 9/10

The style of the MV is cool, they looked such an eyecandy, TOP’s grey hair look weird for me, tan skin and grey hair? What’s such a thing! GD looked cool, yeah he is cool and the rainy scene is really making a scene. I do hope Taeyang would change his hairstyle, got bored with that onion style.

The storyline is hard to expected, it’s showing so many  luxury, eyecandy and soft lighting effect. I really love it, while fantasized if I could make such a beautiful scene like that XD, such a brilliant music video director.

I can’t get into the story, even it’s not so touching for me. Maybe they’re good in their MV such Lie or Day By Day but this one is imcomparable for those two. I still love Lie or Day By Day for their minor R&B song.

Credit: jenpoo.com

Leave a Reply

