[Single] Xiah Junsu – XIAH

rehy4y
ewtewqt3wq

Title: XIAH
Artist: Xiah Junsu
Release date: 2010.05.26
Language: Japanese
Total Size: 69.29 MB
Tracklist:

  1. Intoxication
  2. Kanashimi No Yukue
  3. Kimi Ga Ireba ~Beautiful Love~
  4. Kimi Ga Ireba ~Beautiful Love~ (short ver.)
  5. Intoxication [instrumental]
  6. Kanashimi No Yukue [instrumental]
  7. Kimi Ga Ireba ~Beautiful Love~ [instrumental]

.:Download Full-Length:.

My Rating: 8/10

Well.. well.. well.. our dolphinie darling has been released his awesome solo stuff.

>: Intoxication – he has such a style for the title, after XIAHTic, now IntoXIcation!! XD or maybe IntoXIAHcation. This is a sexy song, not so upbeat but Junsu make it hot! He sound well so husky and sexy for the part “Kiss and touche me..” aww. I feel like goin’ on intoxication with this song. I think he pronounced the “intoxication” in the japanese style, really hard to predict. If you heard this song without notice the title, you wouldn’t know that there is an english word “intocixation” in the line. XD I don’t bash okay! I’m telling the truth.

>: Kanashimi No Yukue – this song sound boring on my ear in the first, but I keep it in my playlist until it work, yeah .. because his beautiful voice, it work. Eventhough I think it’s not his best performance in ballad, this is quite touching, mellow ballad and so emotional. Just like his and their japanese ballad songs before, this is 5:27 length, I don’t know why they always make a ballad song in the long duration. I don’t get it’s good, because the repetitive part and no wondrous sensation in the note. I’m sorry to say boring, I hope he can sing just like his korean songs with backing vocals and adlib that make it so emotionally.

>: Kimi Ga Ireba ~Beautiful Love~ – I can say that this one is showing his vocal ability a lot. OMG I was falling into this song, so lovely and the melody. I love Junsu. Ignoring the long duration that would make me boring to it quickly.

>: Kimi Ga Ireba ~Beautiful Love~ (short vers.) – Listen! The short version makes a lot of senses. The intro is cool and well I was falling to this song more. More emotional.

Credita: jenpoo.com

4 responses to “[Single] Xiah Junsu – XIAH

  1. annyeong…
    aku muncul…. XDD
    *brhrap gag jadi silent reader lagi*wkwkwk

    yup,,aku juga suka bgd kimi ga ireba..
    yuchoen oppa keren bgd! *gag nyambung*

  2. Pingback: Gracefuladyjunsu “1st Anniversary” « Gracefuladyjunsu·

Leave a Reply

