[Album] Lee Hyori – H-Logic

fwetwt34
Title: The 4th AlbumH-Logic
Artist: Lee Hyori
Conductor: Gil Entertainment
Release date: 2010.04.14
Language: Korean
Total Size: 109.66 MB
Tracklist:

01 I’m Back
02 Love Sign (feat. Sangchu of Mighty Mouth)
03 Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (feat. Ceejay of Freshboyz)
04 Feel The Same
05 Bring It Back (feat. Bekah of After School. Jiyoon of 4minute)
06 Highlight (feat. Bizzy)
07 Swing (feat. Gaeri of Leessang)
08 Scandal
09 100 Percent
10 Want Me Back
11 How Did We Get (With Daesung)
12 So Cold
13 Get 2 Know (feat. Double K)
14 Memory (feat. Bizzy)

.:Download full-album:.

My Rating: 8/10

Finally the Queen is back. I listen to this album once after I finished download it, it’s so fresh. Mostly she sounds so different, so fresh and I can hear her voice in a good way here. She definately improves a lot. Compare to the previous Album in U Go Girl era, this album is amazing. She done it with a different agency right now, right? She didn’t change as much in music style, juts keep it up. She got style like Lady GaGa I know, just like people say. But I much prefer Hyori.. hehehe .

Here is the random review!

.:Bring It Back (feat. Bekah & Jiyoon) – It’s so WOW. She brings two best female rappers here. This track is a bit rock, I do expect it would be hip hop because there are two rappers featured here, but Man, I love it. Bekah turned first, I always love her rapping ^^, sexy Bekah…hehe. Then the queen turned after that Jiyoon. Jiyoon sounds a bit weight than usual. I think Hyori took the rap part too start in 1:44 or can I say it’s a rapping? XD she sound so relaxed but I think it’s a rapping indeed.

.:How Did We Get (with Daesung) – is it Daesung from Big Bang, right? Anyway this is one of my favourite finding here. I love the part “Tell me how did we get..” so lovely. Not so upbeat or hip hop like the other tracks and it’s nice for an ordinary good girl like me, hehe. I love Daesung’s voice…kyaaaaaaaaaa.. I’m dying. He sounds so sexy, OMG I almost forget there is Hyori here XP. She takes a really good job, sound well and a nice duet.

.: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (feat. Ceejay of Freshboyz) – this is not the best track though. But it’s Hyori style.. yeah it doesn’t disappoint as much, at least it’s super better than the previous April’s Joke track Swing. Well, I hear this song is kinda hot like Destiny’s Child sound like or Pussycat Doll’s sound like. I do expect it would be great if she performed it. And whatever with the damn chuckle in the end.

.:Want Me Back – when I played the intro, I thought this would be a nothing jerk, but damn.. that beat is nice. Grow on me as the time passed by.

.: Scandal – Just like always, Hyori can sound so different sometimes, even always sound different in every track XD. Don’t trust it, it’s just what I hear and depend on the way I listen to her. This is a unique song with the “uw uw” chanting. Haha.. I like it. The telphone scene is damn funny, though I can’t understand the words but I know what the “anirago” supposed to mean and I got it from the way they talk. So scandalous.. hahaha

Credits: Cloud_Honey@Boajjang or bestfiction @ livejournal

One response to “[Album] Lee Hyori – H-Logic

Leave a Reply

