[Mini Album] RAIN – Back To The Basic

r32qtr3tr
Title: Rain’s Special Album – Back To The Basic
Artist: Rain
Conductor: J Tune Entertainment
Release Date: 2010.04.02
Language: Korean
Total Size: 39 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

1. 널 붙잡을 노래 (Love Song)
2. Hip Song
3. One
4. 똑같아 (Same)
5. Love Song (english version)

My Rating: 9/10

I got late to post this mini album maybe, I’m sorry, I took a long hiatus because I’m sick. –, Damn Bad Cold.

Overall, this is a great come back abum of him. The song is getting grow well and well day by day. Love Song is an emotional ballad, though it doesn’t top LOVE STORY for me. I enjoy the english version more than the korean version. Hip Song took a hip hop genre while One and Same are a bit relaxed R&B. I really love ONE. Great!! Love this album.

credits: http://www.jenpoo.com

Leave a Reply

