[MV] RAIN – LOVE SONG

e32425
3256363
t325q53
t32t234643
t325663
t325352
tr32r535
325tr3526
tf3q2rt23t3
since this is Rain, it doesn’t matter with the plenty captions XD, so many topless captions, right?? XD
5r32qt5
I love the hat…
Title: Love Song
Artist: RAIN
Album: BACK TO THE BASIC Special Album
File Type: avi
Quality: HQ
Size: 104 MB
Download: Mediafire

My Rating: 9/10

I can say that I need merely 50% to wait until I can see a brilliant performance of him. The intro is so cool, while Rain’s eyes looks weird with that eyelash but it turned to be boring about 50% while it’s just showing he and his girl together and I can say that I’M JEALOUZZZ. .. eerhhh the girl is pretty but for some reason I feel that she is a bit older.

When it turned to the bling bling picture, Rain shows himself wearing a  bling bling shining rigid outfit. I love the hat and he dance like crazy. The beat is going fast, he dance and dance, his step is so smooth until my favourite scene… HE RIPPED HIS SHIRT!!!!!!!!! Ommo…………XD That abs and hot bodywave.

credits: Cloud_Honey@Boajjang

Leave a Reply

