[Album] Girls` Generation – Run Devil Run (2nd Album Repackaged)

r124
Title: Run Devil Run (2nd Album Repackaged)
Artist: Girls` Generation (SNSD)
Release date: 2010.03.22
Conductor: SM Entertainment
Language: Korean
Total Size: 21 MB
Tracklist:

1. Run Devil Run
2.
Echo
3.
별별별 (☆★☆/Star Star Star) [Acoustic version]

.:Download full-set:.

My Rating: 9.5/10

I should give 10/10. I see people love the first track so much, but me..??? not as much. I am more often on the track 2 and 3.

I have reviewed Run Devil Run in my post before. So then I just passed it by and going through Echo and Star Star Star!

>*Echo – the beat is R&B, but they sound like it’s pop, so cute and bubbling. There is narration that I can’t understand in the first, then Taeyeon turned. I enjoy her voice. Until Sunny and Jessica, the chorus begin with the phrase “echo echo echo echo….” going repetitive but the cute harmonization flow welll on me. Yeah.. because I feel the R&B sense in the beat, so I got attracted. The bridge sound really sweet on me, especially the words “through your hands up”…and echo echo echo echo…!!!! I can hear that Hyoyeon also sings in a good way here. Truthfully, she has a good and unique voice but she just have no contribution as much as the others.

>*Star Star Star – it is a sad ballad in the real version, but this one, they make it more enjoyable. Not so many tears that falling for this version.  It’s a good version too, though I still love the real version because it’s ballad and bring me emotionally in tears.

credits: jenpoo.com

2 responses to “[Album] Girls` Generation – Run Devil Run (2nd Album Repackaged)

  1. hi young lady in bali how do you do?i also love korean,english,japanase,mandarin etc music.and the drama too,can you help me if you any information where i can buy old movie collection i mean like ming doa movie heaven wedding gown that movie were published in 2004.i starting collect mingdoa movie but i just found some.by the way my name is robiana lo,if you have time visit my blog too ok.http://robiana-phinniediary.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

