[Digital Single] Girls Generation – Run Devil Run

r32r23r21t

Title: Run Devil Run
Artist: Girls Generation (SNSD)
Conductor: SM Entertainment
Release date: 2010.03.17
Language: Korean
Total Size: 7.8 MB
Tracklist:

.:DOWNLOAD:.

1. Run Devil Run

My Rating: 7.5/10

I’m not sure I’ll change my rating… The first impression of it is good and definately it’s different than their whatever ‘OH!’ The beat is so upbeat, we already can see from their black soshi outfit, they definately change.. it’s different. Compare with the upbeat track “Tell Me Your Wish”, I’m still in my shoes for Tell Me Your Wish. Well, it doesn’t mean that this is bad, this one also teased me. Quite repetitive in the chorus.. I hope it won’t bored me fast.

People also talk about it and accused SNSD as the plagiator of Kesha’s Run Devil Run. I don’t think it’s all right. Since SM always make a cover song of western song, I think it’s okay. It’s not an extraordinary thing again to make such a cover song. Some netizen also stated that SM bought it from Kesha and make it for SNSD. yeah… Don’t think negative. It’s not the first time, SM artist sing a cover song.

But not so many notes that I like, sometimes Taeyeon always bring si many powerful adlibs but in this one, I fe. el bad that she didn’t pleased me..hehe. I just like Taeyeon’s voice abit, yeah.. it’s just among the SNSD because she can sing, the others…mmmm…! yeah.. maybe people assumed that Jessica’s voice is so delicate, but I don’t think that I can enjoy her type of voice,, it sounds weird on me..like a duck hahaha.. mianhae, I’m not an anti but sometimes the bad things just make me wanna talk sharp.

credit: wWw.KenhNgheNhac.Net

Leave a Reply

