[Pict] T-ara – VOGUE Magazine (March 2010)

e12r32r
er12er1e
32r322
ed23r21r
dweder

so sexy and beautiful…. I like Eunjung. She looks so natural and gorgeous. Hyomin dressed the most special I think, and it looks so pretty. She looks good like how people always say that she is beautiful, she is pretty and na na na …XD.. To say the truth she reminds me to Jung Si Ah in that pict and I don’t find myself love her beauty cause she just dressed well, not so natural from my eyes….^___^ I’m just saying what’s on my mind. Peace^^

Leave a Reply

