[MV] 2PM – Tired of Waiting (OST Jeon Woo Chi The Taoist Wizard)

r32r23r
r35432532
dwqeer2qw

Title: Tired of Waiting (OST Jeon Woo Chi The Taoist Wizard)
Artist: 2PM
Album: 1:59
File Type: wmv
Quality: MQ
Size: 15.39 MB
Download: Mediafire
My Rating: 9.5/10

There is no 2PM in the MV, the only song of them played along the scenes. It makes me want to watch that movie…hehe..! I catch the storyline is kinda comedy with the saeguk character in the modern world. It tells about the chosun dynasty first and then through the modern world. I think the boy who was in the chosun era was dump into the future in modern world (I get it like that from my mind XD). I found Lim Soo Jeong was also starring it, she looks adourable….and there is some embarrassing scenes with the boy. Hahaha.. the main boy is freaking funny.

credit: Dangerous Mind

Leave a Reply

