[MV] T-ara – I Go Crazy Because of You

7890124
r32r32
4214
rr32wr32
cool^^ Jiyeon is so cool!

Title: I Go Crazy Because of You
Performed by: T-ara
Album: Braking Heart [1st Album Repackaged]
File Type: avi
Quality: HQ
Size: 110 MB
Download: Mediafire
My Rating: 9/10

God! The MV got me crazy!!!! I really did my best to take the caption you know! It pushed me to give them only 9/10 eventhough I want it 10/10. The reason is just it’s hard to watch. Along the chorus, I think they have 1 second for every scenes to change, the MV change so fast like a blitz repetitively and it hurt my eyes when I watch it. It’s a pity for me, truthfully I really feel bad for the editor :-\

The concept is really stunning and they looks so amazing. They dressed so sexy, I like to see Jiyeon in school uniform with her long hair. I want to copy her style..XP! Eunjeong is so hot with the short haircut, seems like she has a lot of close-up here compare to the other. She also has so many parts, .. her voice resemble to Britney Spears in the sexy way! The rap and the repetitive oh oh oh oh oh is excellent too …^^ I can’t wait to grab the performance version so I don’t need to hurt my eyes to watch them performed this song!

credits: jenpoo.com

Leave a Reply

