[Digital Single] Brian Joo – In My Head (cover song of Jason Derulo)

832953
Title: In My Head
Artist: Brian Joo
Release date: 2010.03.04
Language: Korean
Total Size: 7.8  MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

1. In My Head (originally by Jason Derulo)

My Rating: 9/10

First, that was Wheesung who brought a cover song for Craig David’s Insomnia, now this is Brian Joo with a cover song for Jason Derulo’s In My Head.

I don’t listen to Jason Derulo’s real version, I just know this song from Brian version XD. I can’t believe that Brian really sing well, rather become a singer, I would like to see him as a rapper ..hihihi..

When I enjoy this song, I found Brian sing in a powerful way, he serve me with a good voice and the lyric is pretty match to the song. So many rocking adlib that he bring..yeah he is so good in singing this song^^

credits: kaboomza.com

Leave a Reply

