[Album] T-ara – Braking Heart (The First Album Repackaged)

6346
Title: Braking Heart (The First Album Repackaged)
Artist: T-ara
Release date: 2010.02.23
Conductor: Core Contents Media
Language: Korean
Total Size: 14 MB
Tracklist:

01 너 때문에 미쳐 (I Go Crazy Because of You)
02 내가 너무 아파 (I’m Really Hurt)

.:Download full-set:.

My Rating: 5/10

No other track can compare to Lies for me. The track I Go Crazy Because of You is so upbeat dance. They still use a repetitive word…! Weird, I think like so many Kpop singer released a song with so many repetitive word.

>*I Go Crazy Because of You – I have a feeling that I will love this song. For now, curently it’s still in my playlist and I still learn it to love it or not. Maybe for watching the MV will help me to love it. This song is really damn familiar for me, but I can’t call what the song it is. Truthfully the beat and the way they sing just reminds me for a song. Gahh..bad memories! T_T Really can’t remember.

>*내가 너무 아파 (I’m Really Hurt) – Rubbish! What kind of song is this? Didn’t afford anything for me.

Leave a Reply

