[Album] IU – Growing Up

My Rating: 8/10
Title: Growing Up
Artist: IU
Conductor: LOEN Entertainment
Release Date: 2009.04.22
Language: Korean
Total Size: 126.34 MB


01. 바라보기 (To Look At)
02. Boo
03. 가여워 (Poor Thing)
04. A Dreamer
05. Every Sweet Day
06. 미아 (Missing Child)
07. 나 말고 넷 (Not Me, But Four)
08. 있잖아
09. 졸업하는 날 (Day of Graduation)
10. Feel So Good
11. 미운 오리
12. 마주보기 (바라보기 그 후)
13. 미아 ~Missing Child~ [Acoustic Ver.]
14. 있잖아 ~You See…~ ( Rock Ver.)
15. Boo [Instrumental]
16. 가여워 ~Poor Thing~ [Instrumental]

She came with a good album. Overall I enjoy her voice so much, it’s felt so creamy and relaxed 😀 . lol . IU is truely a talented female solo nowadays. Good in singing, instrument and has a pretty face, Such one package.

It’s been awhile, I won’t make a particular review for every songs, it’s so tiring -,- fiiuuhhh…

Poor Thing is a nice ballad, Day of Graduation is so enjoyable song, while catchy songs come from Boo and Not Me But Four.


credit: Kpop World

2 thoughts on “[Album] IU – Growing Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.