[Digital Single] 2NE1 – Try To Copy Me

null

Title: Try To Copy Me
Artist: 2NE1
Release date: 2010.02.09
Conductor: YG Entertainment
Language: Korean
Total Size: 7.2 MB
Tracklist:

.:Download:.

1.Try To Copy Me

My Rating: 9/10

The song grew well day by day.. When I got it, I ever told myself that I won’t love it cause the beat is just how they always sing but the repetitive part again teased me and got me addicted. ^^ Dara sound so cute. Anyway where is Bom?? Generally she always show the best melody..but she has a litle part here. Maybe because her voice is not so match to the song so it goes into  Dara and Minji  the most but it’s excellent, cause the song is match to their kind of voice. They never forgotten the “eh eh eh eh eh” part..hahahaha, it’s like it’s their mascot.

credits:

Leave a Reply

